Uhm, you NEED to discover “Influenster”!

25 May

Hey guys! Who loves FREE products? 😉

I discovered this little gem of a website called “Influenster”, which gives you chances to receive a FREE of charge Voxbox, in exchange for your accumulated honest reviews on products you’ve already tried. You can pinch yourself all you want, but this isn’t a dream.

I joined in order to receive products to review for you guys, but the best part about this site is that you don’t even need to be a blogger! To view my profile, click on the little widget button on the right panel side of my page.

influenster

The Voxbox is comparable to an Ipsy Bag or Birchbox, except products aren’t limited to makeup. If you’re interested in some Voxbox reviews I’ve done, I’ll have those linked down below so you can get a feel for the whole experience!

Come join me in earning points and reviewing TODAY

Past Influenster Voxbox Reviews

Sally Hansen Influenster Voxbox Review

Slimfast Influenster #ItsYourThing Voxbox Review 

Covergirl #QueenCollection Voxbox

2 Responses to “Uhm, you NEED to discover “Influenster”!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. CoverGirl Queen Collection Voxbox Review + Demo | The Gift of Gab - May 6, 2016

    […] FREE of charge, for my honest opinion! If you’d like to learn more about Influenster, check out my post with a detailed […]

    Like

  2. Best Nail Polishes: Summer 2016 | The Gift of Gab - August 5, 2016

    […] it. Yet it’s not hard to take off, which is a relief to everyone that fears glitter nail polish. Influenster was nice enough to send me this one for free, and I’m glad I got to experience […]

    Like

Thanks for your comment! I will get back to you ASAP. In the mean time, make sure to subscribe! - Gabby

