Nominated: The Versatile Blog Award

18 Jun

Hey guys! Guess what? I’ve been nominated for the Versatile Blog Award by the awesome Caitlin from Faces by Cait. This is also my first blog award, so let’s get too the details and see who I’ve nominated next!

versitle-blogger-bw

The Rules

  – Thank the person who gave you this award

 –  Include a link to their blog

    –  Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly

    –  Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger award – you might include a link back to the post on your site announcing their nomination

    –  And of course, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself

7 Things About Me

    1) I’m a Virgo, and embody all of the traits.

    2) I love music, it gets me through anything.

    3) I am constantly throwing myself into something, whether it be in business or leisure.

    4) I want to travel to Hawaii, Japan, and Europe.

    5) Yet I prefer by cruises better than planes (planes are just ok for me lol).

    6) My license says 5’3, but I’m technically 5’2.

    7) I am not a professional MUA, I’m self-taught in any techniques shown on this blog!

My 15 Nominees

1. Sarah’s Beauty Blog

2. Deonna Beauty

3. The Everyday Life of Rachel

4. Fashion, Beauty & More

5. Blush & Baubles

6. Love, Krista

7. Lipstick & Confetti

8. Kiss & Make Up

9. Natterly

10. HALE

11. Orchids & Tea

12. Sweetie Ky

13. All Things Beautiful

14. xSprakage

15. CC Hearts

Can’t wait to see your picks! Let me know if you’ve done these before or not. If you have, consider this a compliment of your awesome blog 😉

Have a great day!

9 Responses to “Nominated: The Versatile Blog Award”

  1. Lauren June 19, 2015 at 6:39 am #

    Wow thank you, this is my first blogger award nomination!!

    Lauren x | http://kissand-make-up.blogspot.co.uk/

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Mili June 19, 2015 at 6:52 am #

    Congrats on the award! Thanks for sharing more about yourself 🙂

    Mili

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Jessica E. Douglass June 19, 2015 at 3:43 pm #

    Thanks so much for the nomination! Here is the link to my post as well.

    http://www.blushandbaubles.com/2015/06/say-whaaaat-nominated-for-versatile.html

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Erin June 21, 2015 at 7:58 pm #

    Congratulations to you for being nominated, and thank you for nominating me! I have done it recently, but I might do it again 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • The Gift Of Gab June 21, 2015 at 8:01 pm #

      No worries! And thank you, you also have a great blog so I had to include you in! 🙂

      Like

  5. Aleeha July 15, 2015 at 5:01 pm #

    Thanks for the award! We were really busy with exams so sorry that the blog award post is going up really late but hopefully it will be up on the blog next week!
    Aleeha from HALE, xXx
    http://www.halesaaw.com

    Liked by 1 person

Thanks for your comment! I will get back to you ASAP. In the mean time, make sure to subscribe! - Gabby

