EXPIRED – Limited time closet deal: Brush set of 4, with purchase over $50

20 Jun

Happy Saturday!

I recently received a bunch of high quality brushes from Jessup, and some Elf ones too. I didn’t realize they came with so many of them, and since I already have a ton of brushes myself, I wanted to share two unused sets with you!

brushset1

My closet followers know I love creating fun deals, and this is definitely one of them! My next 2 customers with received a set of 4 never before used brushes for the eyes and face when they purchase items or bundles over or atΒ $50! I can say the quality of these brushes are GORGEOUS, and having used the ones I kept for myself, I am in love.

brushset2

Β Β I’m so happy to be able to share this with you guys, and I hope that along with your purchase, you’ll be satisfied with some nice new brushes as well! A 2 in 1 deal, take advantage while you can!

Don’t miss out and be one of the 2 to receive these amazing brushes, total dupes for MAC brushes! Shop my closet now!

NOTE: This offer is now expired. Both sets can be found for sale in my Mercari Boutique and 1 set on Poshmark

2 Responses to “EXPIRED – Limited time closet deal: Brush set of 4, with purchase over $50”

  1. Lauren June 20, 2015 at 4:53 pm #

    The brushes are so beautiful

    Lauren x | http://kissand-make-up.blogspot.co.uk/

    Liked by 1 person

  2. charley June 21, 2015 at 8:12 am #

    I am obsessed with brushes and would love to get my hands on some x

    Like

Thanks for your comment! I will get back to you ASAP. In the mean time, make sure to subscribe! - Gabby

