OZ Naturals Hyaluronic Acid Serum Review

16 Jul

Hey everyone!

I’m back with another OZ Naturals product review, this time for their anti-aging, cruelty-free Hyaluronic Acid Serum. I’ve been using it for a few days now, and I’m absolutely in love with this serum. It’s definitely a part of my every day routine, and I couldn’t be happier with the formula itself. Disclaimer: OZ Naturals was generous enough to provide me with a sample for my honest opinion.

front

I’ve always wanted to try OZ Naturals Vitamin C Serum, but when I heard about what this serum contains, I was more than happy to try this one more. Their hyaluronic acid serum contains both Vitamin C and E in their formula, making it a double threat on those wrinkles or future wrinkles. I now use two hyaluronic acid products in my daily skincare routine, as hyaluronic acid has many benefits to it.

indgre

This serum claims to plump skin and fill in those fine lines and wrinkles. What I love about it is that it’s parabens, alcohol and sulfate free, making it gentle enough for all skin types. I did not have any bad reaction to it, and what I loved most is that it dried fast. The formula absorbs into the skin very quickly, so it’s important to cover the areas patiently and if you need more drops, go right ahead.

tube

I use two to four drops of the serum and apply it to my face and another layer to my neck. It is in a glass container, and I did have a little scare as I did drop it, so be careful when handling it. There is more than enough product inside of one bottle, so I am sure it will last me for a very long time. My skin felt tighter after each application, and I use it under my makeup in the mornings and before my night creams at night. Nothing but good things about this serum for me. I give it a 5 star rating for sure!

If you’d like to purchase your own bottle of OZ Naturals Hyaluronic Acid Serum, visit the link below.

Until next time, hope you have a wonderful day!

Powered by Brandbacker.

Products Listed

OZ Naturals Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Thanks for your comment! I will get back to you ASAP. In the mean time, make sure to subscribe! - Gabby

