Crest Pro-Health Advanced Mouthwash + Extra Whitening Review

24 Sep

Hey guys!

Today I’m going to do a little something different. Not sure if you’ve guys have heard of a company called BzzAgent, but they send their members FREE products to try for their honest reviews. That’s exactly what I’m about to do, with the latest Crest Pro-Health Advanced Mouthwash with Extra Whitening that they sent me at no cost for my opinion.

So initially, I did not like this product. Upon my first try, I felt it burning my tongue, and it actually foams as you spit it out. The directions say “Don’t drink or eat anything for 30 minutes after use,” so I was afraid to even drink water because I’d swallow the foam. Yet that concern was laid to rest, when I realized you just foam for a brief minute.

great-product-feels-like-it-s-working-lrg

I kept using it, because I wanted to see if the claims were true about the product whitening your teeth. After a week, I saw the little nooks and crannies of my teeth begin to appear smoother, and clearer. I saw the stains being lifted slowly, and although they aren’t completely removed, I’ve seen such a huge improvement. I use the Crest White Strips once a year, but I’ve always noticed I could never cover the tough areas or spaces in between. This mouthwash will handle all of that.

I just wanted to write a quick review telling you guys that I am absolutely in love with this product now. BzzAgent sent me a full sized mouthwash, so my family members made sure this item was used up fast. I now have to head to Walmart (the only place they sell it at currently) and purchase myself another bottle. I might have to hide this one, because this stuff goes like water in my house!

IMG_5805

Have any of you ever tried this mouthwash? It’s relatively new to the market. If you’re interested in buying a bottle, make sure to head to Coupons.com to redeem some money off of your next purchase at Walmart.

Hope you’ve found a new mouthwash to try out, and this is one you don’t want to pass up. Thanks for reading, and have a wonderful day!

Products Listed

Thanks for your comment! I will get back to you ASAP. In the mean time, make sure to subscribe! - Gabby

