OZ Naturals Matrix 6 Mega Bright Eye Gel Review

23 Oct

Hey guys,

I’m back with another OZ Naturals product review. I happen to really enjoy the products from this company, as they are made from organic, paraben-free ingredients. The Matrix 6 Mega Bright Eye Gel was sent to me for free, to give my honest opinion to my awesome readers, of course.

IMG_6362

Let’s start with the texture. Right off the bat, I don’t recommend you put this jelly/serum on your eyes before applying makeup. I prefer to have this as a night time product, or if used in day time, to wear with a bare, freshly washed face. I have found that the eye gel is so sticky and jelly, that the skin around your eyes feel an instant eye lift. It’s a weird feeling at first, but I figured this is how I know it’s actually working.

I wish the packaging was bigger, because I love applying this to my forehead and expression lines, not just around my eyes. You will instantly feel a lifting effect, thanks to the ingredient Matrixyl Synthe’6, which gives the skin a youthful look. As far as ingredients are concerned, this is a top notch product.

IMG_6364

I use many other facial products with Apple Stem Cells, including my favorite exfoliant product, and this product contains just that. Apple Stem Cells are an advanced ingredient that has so many benefits for the skin. You’ll see a brighter complexion, and a smoother surface of the skin when using products with this ingredient.

The caffeine in this eye gel is perfect for those of us who have naturally dark under eye circles. It doesn’t matter how much sleep I get, I have this problems through genetics. I know that those of Mediterranean descent naturally have this, so this product is going to clear some of the darkness temporarily around the eyes.

IMG_6363

I enjoyed testing out this product, and after week’s use, I can understand why so many people are loving this new Martix 6 Mega Bright Eye Gel. Thanks so much for reading, and I hope my experience has helped you in your quest of choosing the eye care product you’re in search of!

IMG_6365

Powered by Brandbacker

Products Listed

OZ Naturals Matrix 6 Mega Bright Eye Gel

Thanks for your comment! I will get back to you ASAP. In the mean time, make sure to subscribe! - Gabby

