Influenster Slimfast Voxbox Review

28 Dec

Hey guys!

I recently got to try my second Voxbox ever, and this one was awesome! I did receive these products for FREE from Influenster, for an honest review. To learn more about Influenster, please visit my overview post, and make sure to check out my YouTube unboxing!

IMG_7369

Inside the Voxbox, contained four awesome items that would help curve your hunger any day. I got a traditional Vanilla replacement meal shake, which is high in protein and fiber.

This has always been a Slimfast favorite of mine, so whether or not they release new products, I will stay loyal to their shakes. Infact all of these items will describe themselves as containing these key factors. Just check out my unboxing!

The meal replacement shakes have always been delicious to me, whether they are in the chocolate, vanilla, or cookies and cream flavor. They help keeping you full, while remaining delicious. Perfect for breakfast time on the go!

IMG_7370

I also received two 100 calorie snacks in the flavors Sour Cream & Onion Baked Crisps, as well as the Cinnamon Bun Swirl Drizzled Crisps. If you see my face in the unboxing I have linked up here, you can tell which one I preferred the most.

IMG_7372 (1)

The Cinnamon Bun Swirl Drizzled Crisps do taste like Cinnamon Toast Crunch (my confusion shown in the video), and are simply delicious as a sweet snack! While I do like both snacks, nothing beats the Sour Cream & Onion Chips. Buying these and feeding them to your guests during a holiday party will have them feeling less guilty, and yet enjoying the event at hand!

IMG_7373

The last item I received, which was my least favorite, was the Slimfast Meal Replacement Bar in the flavor Dark Chocolate Sea Salt. I just feel like this flavor wasn’t described accurately. I am a HUGE fan of the Starbucks Salted Caramel Latte, but while this product did note it’s saltiness, I don’t feel the dark chocolate was represented as it should be. Call it a preference or not, but I will be grabbing different flavors of meal replacement bars from Slimfast, from here on out.

IMG_7374

That’s about it for this Slimfast Voxbox review by Influenster. I am grateful I was able to try these products for free to test out, and if you all are interested in joining yourself, the link will be listed down below.

Thanks so much for taking the time to read my review, and enjoy the rest of 2015!!!

Products Mentioned

Influenster Slimfast #ItsYourThing Voxbox

Slimfast Meal Replacement High Protein Shake in Vanilla Cream

Slimfast 100 Calorie Snack Sour Cream & Onion Baked Crisps

Slimfast 100 Calorie Snack Cinnamon Bun Swirl Drizzled Crisps

Slimfast Meal Replacement Bar in Dark Chocolate Sea Salt

2 Responses to “Influenster Slimfast Voxbox Review”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Uhm, you NEED to discover “Influenster”! | The Gift of Gab - December 28, 2015

    […] Slimfast Influenster #ItsYourThing Voxbox Review  […]

    Like

  2. L’Oreal Voluminous Voxbox Review + Demo | The Gift of Gab - August 15, 2016

    […] truly curious to find out how you too can earn a chance to receive your own Voxbox, then check this post […]

    Like

Thanks for your comment! I will get back to you ASAP. In the mean time, make sure to subscribe! - Gabby

