Soft Curls Hair Tutorial

4 Mar

Hey guys!

Upon request, I created a step by step video on how I achieve soft curls. I’ve linked the products I use below, as well as the video.

Don’t forget to subscribe if you haven’t already to my channel to be the first to see these videos go live, and I hope you find this one useful.

Have a wonderful week!

Products Mentioned

Eva NYC Freshen Up Dry Shampoo

Aussie Mega Hairspray Flexible Hold Hair Spray

Hot Tools 1″ Salon Curling Iron/Wand

Thanks for your comment! I will get back to you ASAP. In the mean time, make sure to subscribe! - Gabby

