Top Products to Achieve a Summer Glow

30 May

Hey guys!

Summer is nearly upon us (it’s always summer here in Florida though), and I’m ready to get that summer glow I love to achieve every year. Whether it’s through sun-less efforts or safely catching some rays, I have some tips and products I’ll be sharing with you all today on how I like to get “sun-kissed.”

The following video is in collaboration with one of my new favorite beauty vloggers, Kahlani Leon. Her channel, Kahlani Leon Beauty is all about empowerment in the beauty community. Every month, she posts fun Community Collab tags with different topics. I think this is a wonderful way to network, and bring other vloggers up within the YouTube community.

Hope you find this video helpful and thanks for watching!

Thanks for your comment! I will get back to you ASAP. In the mean time, make sure to subscribe! - Gabby

