KleanColor Madly Matte Lip Gloss/ Liquid Lipsticks – Mauve Line Review & Demo

6 Jun

Hey there!

I was able to get my hands on the ENTIRE Mauve line of the KleanColor Madly Matte Lip Glosses! They’re so much more of a liquid lipstick, so I cringe when I have to call them a lip gloss. Here’s a swatch shot of all of the ones I got!

Blog Swatches

Anyways, I have a full review and in depth demo for you all today. I want to point out that these, and the other color lines are sold online at Shopmissa.com for just $1. I love reviewing affordable products for you guys, and putting them to the test. I even added a durability test to this review. I hope you enjoy!

Thanks for watching, and be sure to subscribe to my channel for upcoming reviews like this one!

Thanks for your comment! I will get back to you ASAP. In the mean time, make sure to subscribe! - Gabby

