Walmart Spring 2016 Beauty Box Review

13 Jun

Hey everyone!

It’s about that time to give my two cents on the last Beauty Box of 2015 from Walmart, their Winter Beauty Box! Now if you’re unfamiliar with the Walmart Beauty Box subscription, let me fill you in real quick.

DSC_0231.JPG

Its $5 for four boxes a year, and these boxes are marked by season starting with Spring, Summer, and then into Fall and Winter. In total, you’ll spend $20 in subscription boxes for each season. I’ll have the link below along with the information of all the other products mentioned in this box.

My initial thoughts and product reviews can be viewed on my YouTube channel. I wanted to do a recorded review, rather than an unboxing, as I’ve had ample time to try these products out already.

Hope you enjoy, and don’t forget to subscribe to my channel!

Products Listed

Walmart Beauty Box Subscription

Burt’s Bees BB Cream with SPF 15 in Light/Medium

Curel Itch Defense Body Wash

Colgate Optic Platinum White 3 Day Express Toothpaste

Biore Baking Soda Pore Cleanser

John Frieda Brilliant Brunette Visibly Brighter Shampoo

Jergens Natural Glow Daily Moisturizer

CeraVe Healing Ointment

 

One Response to “Walmart Spring 2016 Beauty Box Review”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. June Monthly Favorites | The Gift of Gab - June 27, 2016

    […] final favorite of the month is one I received in my Spring Walmart Beauty Box, and that is the CeraVe Healing Ointment. I have rough patches that aren’t exactly calluses, but […]

    Like

Thanks for your comment! I will get back to you ASAP. In the mean time, make sure to subscribe! - Gabby

