NEW Items Added to My Online Shops

17 Jun

Hey there!

For some of you who might not know, I have two online stores. To know more in depth, you can visit my past posts explaining the one I have on Mercari, and my other on Poshmark. For those of you who have known about them, I’ve recently just added a TON of new items ready and up for grabs!

Below are just some of the items available for purchase as of now on either platform. Remember, items are listed CHEAPER in my Mercari boutique, because I get to keep all of the profits. They might be little more expensive in my Poshmark Closet, because Poshmark takes a nice percentage cut from my earnings. Just a shopper’s tip.

Thanks so much for reading, and happy shopping!

Poshmark Closet

Mercari Boutique

Apparel:

Beauty Products:

Miscellaneous:

Thanks for your comment! I will get back to you ASAP. In the mean time, make sure to subscribe! - Gabby

