Urban Decay Spectrum Palette + Gwen Stefani Lipstick Review/Demo

1 Jul

Hey makeup lovers!

I got to test out the Urban Decay Spectrum Eyeshadow palette, as well as the Gwen Stefani Lipstick in Bright Red! Granted, these were both on sale at a fair price, so I suggest you guys check out the description box on my channel of this video for more details to see if the sale is still on!

IMG_9760

I demonstrated how the pigmentation, durability, and application of these products were in the video, and also have been testing out these products prior to filming, to get a sense of my final opinion. I hope you guys enjoy this tutorial/review, and don’t forget to subscribe!

Thanks so much for watching!

Thanks for your comment! I will get back to you ASAP. In the mean time, make sure to subscribe! - Gabby

