The Highlighter Challenge

8 Jul

Hey guys!

If you haven’t heard of Mariya on YouTube, she decided to create a video using only highlighters to create a makeup look. While this started off as just an idea, other YouTubers such as Jeffree Star and Nikki Tutorials decided to make it into a challenge, where other YouTubers can show off their own choices in highlighter products and create their own videos! I happened to like this idea, so today I’m bringing you my own version, as well as my first talk through.

I usually do voice overs, but for this one, I figured I’d let my personality shine through more for my viewers, as well as have a lot of fun just messing around with highlighter products. If you haven’t subscribed to my channel yet, make sure to do so.

I hope you enjoy my Highlighter Challenge video, and have a few laughs with me as well!

Thanks for your comment! I will get back to you ASAP. In the mean time, make sure to subscribe! - Gabby

