2016 Summer Bath & Body Works Candle Haul

18 Jul

Hey everyone!

I’m excited to share with you my first BBW haul video! I have made blog posts in the past about my purchases at BBW, but this time I get into an in-depth review on each candle I purchased during their semi-annual sale in early June.

I’ve tried all of these candles out since purchasing. I also discuss what they’ve claimed to do, and how I rate them each. So if you’re thinking about purchasing any candles at BBW this summer, you should really check this one out.

Make sure to subscribe and give it a like if you’d like to see more videos like this featured on my channel. Have a wonderful week!

 

Products Mentioned

Oahu Coconut Sunset 3-Wick Candle

White Tea & Ginger 3-Wick Candle

Sugared Peony Petals Mini Candle

London Tea & Lemon Mini Candle

Endless Weekend Mini Candle

New York Beautiful Day Mini Candle

Lemon Mint Tea Mini Candle

White Gardenia Mini Candle

Thanks for your comment! I will get back to you ASAP. In the mean time, make sure to subscribe! - Gabby

