Walmart Summer 2016 Beauty Box Review

8 Aug

Hey guys!

It’s time for another Walmart Beauty Box review, and this time for the Summer of 2016! I received some of my favorite products of all time, along with not so great ones. If you don’t know about the Walmart Beauty Box, I explain it at the beginning of all of my reviews for those unfamiliar with it.

My opinions are solely mine, and no one pays me for them, therefore they are 100% honest. Remember, what doesn’t work for me, might be working for you!

So please check it out for yourselves, and don’t forget to subscribe to my channel!

Thanks for your comment! I will get back to you ASAP. In the mean time, make sure to subscribe! - Gabby

