L’Oreal Voluminous Voxbox Review + Demo

15 Aug
Hey everyone!
Today’s blog post is all about my L’Oreal Voxbox that I received for FREE thanks to Influenster. I could go in depth about Influenster on this post, but if you’re truly curious to find out how you too can earn a chance to receive your own Voxbox, then check this post out.
I was able to try not just one, but SIX different products by L’Oreal Paris, and was fortunate enough to create a look using all of them for you guys on my YouTube channel! I love when I’m able to demonstrate any product for the first time on my channel, because my audience gets to see how the products perform for themselves before making any type of purchase.
So if you want to know which ones are worth it, and which ones you can skip out on, make sure you watch my demo below. Also subscribe to my YouTube channel for more product demos coming up in the near future. Thanks so much for reading and watching!

Products Mentioned

L’Oreal Brow Stylist Prep & Shape Pro Kit

L’Oreal Colour Riche Monos Eyeshadow in Paris Beach

L’Oreal Colour Riche Monos Eyeshadow in Pain Au Chocolat

L’Oreal Infallible Eye Liner

L’Oreal Voluminous Primer

L’Oreal Voluminous Volume Building Mascara

Thanks for your comment! I will get back to you ASAP. In the mean time, make sure to subscribe! - Gabby

