L’Oreal Infallible Pro-Glow vs. Infallible Pro-Matte Foundation Demo + Review

22 Aug
Hey there!
This is an interesting video post, because I’ll be comparing and contrasting the original L’Oreal Infallible Pro-Matte Foundation, along with the new Infallible Pro-Glow Foundation.
I’ve worn the original Pro-Matte for almost two years now off and on, and found that I had to mix it with other products in order to achieve the effect I wanted. Meanwhile, the Pro-Glow has total different attributes, and I’ll expose them today.
If you’re someone with oily skin, and wants to try this foundation out because of your love for the matte one, I suggest you watch this video in its entirety, and find out my results. They just may surprise you!
For more reviews such as these, be the first to see them when you subscribe to my channel!

Products Listed

L’Oreal Infallible Pro-Glow Foundation in Creamy Natural

L’Oreal Infallbile Pro-Matte Foundation in Shell Beige

Thanks for your comment! I will get back to you ASAP. In the mean time, make sure to subscribe! - Gabby

